How it all turned out

So, here’s how the food turned out–of course you got to see the key lime pie yesterday,
but I didn’t post up my own pictures of how the watermelon jello things and the pizza
monkey bread turned out!

So here ya go! They were quite a hit!

AHH! Aren’t they cute?? These would work great for a kids party or something, it was
so fun trying to slurp the jello out of these! Heads up though–these melted a little on
the way to the party yesterday, so keep a ice pack or something with them, maybe that
would help a little.

Mine didn’t turn out as yummy looking and cute as Confections of a Foodie Bride, but
they were so delicious! You can see the cheese coming out burnt a little on there. I was
in a hurry so I didn’t pinch them shut as good as I should have… but still amazing. I only
got to eat two of these little things! Haha!

Anyway, I hope you all have a wonderful weekend–do something fun!
Mucho amor!

Leave a Reply

  • Congratulations! You scrolled all the way to the bottom! Not everyone does that, but you're different and I really like you. :] Please leave a comment and let me know what you think of the site.
  • Contrary to popular belief it IS possible to leave a comment on here without being a "member". You can click "Guest" and just type in your name and email. (Don't worry, your email will not be displayed in any way.)
  • Or you can login with your facebook or twitter account! Either way, it's totally possible! Ha! I love you guys and I can't wait to hear from you!
