A Successful Week. (Photo Shoot)

Strangely enough, I don’t really have a “fail of the week” for you guys today! I know… weird!

I do have a bit of a success though! I finally did the photo shoot with my sister, Sierra, that I’ve been
wanting to do. I only have a few of the photos edited so far and I wanted to give you guys a sneak
preview!


(The end of a summer.)

Success! It is quite strange there wasn’t more of a fail this week. This rarely happens, honestly! Haha…
It’s all good though, it’s good to know that we don’t screw up all the time! It’s possible to have a smooth
week.
Anyway, let me know what you think of these so far! I love all feedback!

Happy Friday!
-Ashley

Comments
10 Responses to “A Successful Week. (Photo Shoot)”
  1. sunnivac says:

    Beautiful pictures!!!

  2. your moose ;) says:

    WHOOO HOOOO!!!!! haha

  3. Sierra Carter says:

    I love these!! You are sooo awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚ I had so much fun with you!!

  4. Stephanie (mom) says:

    I love the one against the wood!!! you did such a great job!! I am so glad you two had some time to spend together – think you both needed it!!!!

  5. Shaun says:

    I adore these :-D. You’ve always taken the most intriguing and beautiful pictures :-). Maybe next time I get a chance to get my son down here, would you be willing to do a shoot for us? Just let me know a price ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful for those who proceed this in future. Numerous people will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

  • Congratulations! You scrolled all the way to the bottom! Not everyone does that, but you're different and I really like you. :] Please leave a comment and let me know what you think of the site.
  • Contrary to popular belief it IS possible to leave a comment on here without being a "member". You can click "Guest" and just type in your name and email. (Don't worry, your email will not be displayed in any way.)
  • Or you can login with your facebook or twitter account! Either way, it's totally possible! Ha! I love you guys and I can't wait to hear from you!
