A Change and Tacos.

As you can see, I didn’t post on Wednesday. I spent the day with my sister, eating good food
and playing music. So, my apologies I have no recipe for you guys this week. I also would
like to let you guys know that I’m changing up Fail of the Week Friday… because I seem to
usually have only one really good “fail” a month. SO, I’m just going to change it up a bit and
only do a Fail of the MONTH Friday. All the other Fridays in the month I will share with you
whatever is on my mind and what Jason cooked for me on Thursday, the night before.

Well, I don’t have a lot on my mind that I’d like to share with the public except all that I just
said-so let’s just get to what Jason cooked last night! (I’m amazed he’s kept up with this!)

TACOS!

I eat mine like a “taco salad”

He loves soft tacos.

Yum yum yum!

It’s only 10:30am here and I already want to go eat leftovers! I showed him how to cook this
right after we got married, and since then every time I’m cooking tacos, he seems to take over.
Haha, I’m not complaining though! Its nice to sit back while he cooks, even though I love to
do it.

Well, guys… that’s it for today!
Have a wonderful weekend and don’t forget to reward yourself with some yummy candy!
-Ashley

Leave a Reply

  • Congratulations! You scrolled all the way to the bottom! Not everyone does that, but you're different and I really like you. :] Please leave a comment and let me know what you think of the site.
  • Contrary to popular belief it IS possible to leave a comment on here without being a "member". You can click "Guest" and just type in your name and email. (Don't worry, your email will not be displayed in any way.)
  • Or you can login with your facebook or twitter account! Either way, it's totally possible! Ha! I love you guys and I can't wait to hear from you!
