Guest Writer!

[We have our first guest writer today… Here is Sierra, my sister, she’s going to talk to you all for a little bit!]
(Pictured above – Sierra, taken by me this past summer)

NO I’M NOT!!

Yes you are!

NO!

YES!

ok 🙂

Hello 🙂 I’m the infamous Sierra! Ashley and I have so much fun all the time being absolutely crazy!

Ashley’s blogs are so inspirational!  I’m always so proud!

I don’t know what all to say right now, but Ashley has truly inspired me to do all kinds of things myself, I’ve started cooking and baking as well. She has shown me so many tricks!

But I just wanted to say hello 🙂 and would love to do this again sometime! Jesus loves you! Oh, and MERRY CHRISTMAS! It’s my favorite!

—–Sierra

[I had no idea she was going to be so nice! Hahaha! Our first guest writer in time for the holidays. On Monday I will be posting a tutorial on how to make a “frame wreath” to hang on your door! I’ll be using my mom’s creation to teach you all! I hope you’re all having a wonderful December so far! Much love to you all, Ashley]

Comments
4 Responses to “Guest Writer!”
  1. Stephanie (mom) says:

    You two are a mess!!! I love you both and am so proud of the fact that you really like each other and speak so highly of one another!! B-E-A-utiful Girls

  2. Amy Olson says:

    Ashley and Sierra, you two are so much fun and beautiful grandaughters. I love you both very much.
    I am very proud of you both and you’ll are beautiful inside and out. You’ll
    are truly a mess for sure.

    Love y,

    Grandmommie

Leave a comment

  • Congratulations! You scrolled all the way to the bottom! Not everyone does that, but you're different and I really like you. :] Please leave a comment and let me know what you think of the site.
  • Contrary to popular belief it IS possible to leave a comment on here without being a "member". You can click "Guest" and just type in your name and email. (Don't worry, your email will not be displayed in any way.)
  • Or you can login with your facebook or twitter account! Either way, it's totally possible! Ha! I love you guys and I can't wait to hear from you!