Thin Mint Truffles

Hello everyone! I have a recipe for you (obviously a day late). I figured that Thin Mint truffles would work well because right now we’re in girl scout cookie season. It’s super easy (like truffles always are) and you’ll have everyone believing that you’re an amazing chef! Let’s get down to business! Ingredients: -Thin Mints … Continue reading

  • Congratulations! You scrolled all the way to the bottom! Not everyone does that, but you're different and I really like you. :] Please leave a comment and let me know what you think of the site.
  • Contrary to popular belief it IS possible to leave a comment on here without being a "member". You can click "Guest" and just type in your name and email. (Don't worry, your email will not be displayed in any way.)
  • Or you can login with your facebook or twitter account! Either way, it's totally possible! Ha! I love you guys and I can't wait to hear from you!